Upcoming External Opportunities

Title Application Deadline Submitted On
TWAS-CSIR Postdoctoral Fellowship Programme Friday, July 31, 2020 - 00:00 Mon, 04/27/2020 - 17:46
TWAS-ICCBS Postgraduate Fellowship Programme Friday, July 31, 2020 - 00:00 Mon, 04/27/2020 - 17:42
TWAS-CSIR Postgraduate Fellowship Programme Friday, July 31, 2020 - 00:00 Mon, 04/27/2020 - 17:23
Capacity development for disease outbreak and epidemic response in sub-Saharan Africa, in collaboration with Africa CDC Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 00:00 Mon, 04/27/2020 - 16:38
Call for the AAS Affiliates 2020 Friday, July 24, 2020 - 00:00 Wed, 06/17/2020 - 13:05
NIAID International Research in Infectious Diseases (R01 Clinical Trial Not Allowed) Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 00:00 Wed, 02/05/2020 - 10:26
'Research Writing in the Sciences' Sunday, July 5, 2020 - 00:00 Wed, 06/17/2020 - 15:17
Royal College of Physicians of Edinburgh UK and International Scholarships Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 00:00 Sat, 10/05/2019 - 10:16
Grand Challenges Africa Round 11 Transition to Scale Innovation Call  2  Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 23:00 Mon, 06/01/2020 - 13:01
Carnegie African Diaspora Fellowship Program Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 00:00 Mon, 04/27/2020 - 17:08
Wellcome Trust University Awards in Humanities and Social Science Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 00:00 Wed, 02/05/2020 - 13:26
Global Effort on COVID-19 (GECO) Health Research - Call Specification Monday, June 22, 2020 - 00:00 Wed, 06/17/2020 - 14:21
NIH Dissemination and Implementation Research in Health (R21 Clinical Trial Optional) Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 00:00 Wed, 02/05/2020 - 14:20
NIH Ethical, Legal, and Social Implications (ELSI) of Genomics Small Research Grant Program (R03) Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 00:00 Wed, 02/05/2020 - 14:00
UK Medical Research Council Health Systems Research Initiative Call 7: Providing evidence to strengthen health systems in low and middle income countries: Foundation Grants Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 00:00 Tue, 03/05/2019 - 09:19

Pages