Upcoming External Opportunities

Title Application Deadline Submitted On
SAMRC Internship Scholarship Programme Monday, July 12, 2021 - 00:00 Wed, 07/07/2021 - 08:17
SAMRC Internship Scholarship Programme Monday, July 12, 2021 - 00:00 Mon, 07/05/2021 - 08:08
Genetic Analysis of Population-based Association Studies (Virtual) Thursday, July 8, 2021 - 12:30 Mon, 03/29/2021 - 14:33
Women in Research Essential Grant Writing Skills Workshop Thursday, July 8, 2021 - 00:00 Mon, 06/14/2021 - 22:51
Demonstrating Value: Health Economics in Laboratory Medicine Sunday, July 4, 2021 - 09:00 Mon, 07/12/2021 - 10:28
Microsoft Research PhD Fellowship (Europe, Middle East & Africa) Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 00:00 Mon, 06/14/2021 - 22:54
Online course- Train the trainer: Design Genomics and Bioinformatics Training Monday, June 21, 2021 - 00:00Starts 21 June - Join now Mon, 06/14/2021 - 23:02
Africa Science Leadership Programme (ASLP)-2021 Call for applicants Sunday, June 20, 2021 - 00:00 Mon, 06/14/2021 - 22:37
Human Genetics Scholars Initiative Friday, June 18, 2021 - 12:00 Wed, 04/28/2021 - 16:38
Newton International fellowship Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 00:00 Mon, 06/14/2021 - 22:43
Falling Walls Engage (Science Engagement) Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 00:00 Mon, 06/14/2021 - 22:48
IMU Breakout Graduate Fellowship Program Monday, May 31, 2021 - 12:00 Wed, 03/17/2021 - 12:23
Research Data Management Short Course June 2021 Monday, May 24, 2021 - 12:00 Thu, 05/06/2021 - 07:54
Oxford Big Data Institute Summer Studentships Thursday, May 13, 2021 - 12:00 Sat, 04/10/2021 - 18:26
Data Scientist (Genomic Surveillance) Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 12:00 Mon, 03/29/2021 - 14:29

Pages