Upcoming External Opportunities

Title Application Deadline Submitted On
African Genomic Medicine Training (AGMT) Expression of Interest Survey Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - 00:002022 Thu, 09/23/2021 - 06:34
Notice of Special Interest : Behavioral Economics for Implementation Research to improve use of Evidence-Based Practices for HLBS conditions Tuesday, October 5, 2021 - 00:00 Wed, 06/23/2021 - 10:22
LAUNCH: Institute of Infection, Imperial College London - 4/5 October 2021 Monday, October 4, 2021 - 00:00 Wed, 09/08/2021 - 07:06
ROSA LUXEMBURG-STIFTUNG SCHOLARSHIP TO STUDY IN GERMANY 2021/2022 Friday, October 1, 2021 - 00:00 Tue, 09/07/2021 - 08:33
EMPOWER Fellowships – Guidelines for Application Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 00:00 Thu, 09/02/2021 - 06:54
The Women for Africa Foundation, Six Months Visiting Research Fellowship Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 00:00 Tue, 07/20/2021 - 09:52
16S rRNA Microbiome Intermediate Bioinformatics Training 2021 Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - 00:00 Wed, 08/25/2021 - 11:54
Disability Studies in Education Online Short Course Monday, September 27, 2021 - 00:00 Thu, 07/22/2021 - 08:49
Wellcome Sanger Institute: Faculty Recruitment Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 00:00 Mon, 08/23/2021 - 08:07
AREF Research Development Fellowships 2021/22 Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 00:00 Tue, 06/29/2021 - 08:21
The 2nd iteration of the H3ABioNet - OHSU Health Informatics course is now accepting participant applications Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - 00:00 Mon, 09/13/2021 - 07:45
Introduction to developing an effective Data Management Plan (DMP), 21-22 September 2020 Primary tabs Tuesday, September 21, 2021 - 00:00 Thu, 08/26/2021 - 08:39
Introduction to developing an effective Data Management Plan (DMP), 21-22 September 2020 Primary tabs Tuesday, September 21, 2021 - 00:00 Thu, 08/26/2021 - 08:39
Complex Trait Analysis of Next Generation Sequence Data Course Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 00:00 Tue, 08/17/2021 - 10:05
Sickle Cell 2021 Friday, September 10, 2021 - 09:00 Wed, 07/28/2021 - 07:59

Pages