Upcoming External Opportunities

Title Application Deadline Submitted On
The Greenwood Africa Award Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 22:00 Sat, 11/03/2018 - 21:22
Centre for High Performance Computing (CHPC)'s 12th National Conference Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 22:00 Sun, 11/04/2018 - 05:51
4th Annual International Remote Conference: Science & Society Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 22:00 Sun, 11/04/2018 - 05:45
Molecular Dynamics and Analysis using BRIDGE Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 22:00 Sun, 11/04/2018 - 05:42
Application to the STIAS Programme Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 22:00 Sun, 11/04/2018 - 05:31
PhD Opportunity: Identifying novel DNA modifying enzymes by functional metagenomics Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 22:00 Sat, 11/03/2018 - 21:32
EDCTP Career Development Fellowships Monday, November 26, 2018 - 22:00 Sun, 11/04/2018 - 05:33
EDCTP Career Development Fellowships Monday, November 26, 2018 - 22:00 Sun, 11/04/2018 - 05:16
Genetics Postdoctoral Research Fellowship – 2019 Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 22:00 Sun, 11/04/2018 - 04:56
TIBA Ghana Postdoctoral fellowship position Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 22:00 Sat, 11/03/2018 - 21:28
young Science Communicators Competitions Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 22:00 Sat, 11/03/2018 - 20:53
Genomic Practice for Genetic Counsellors Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 03:45 Sun, 11/04/2018 - 05:49
Senior Lecturer / Associate Professor / Professor: Ampath Chair in Human Genetics / Cancer Genomics (One post) Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 22:00 Sun, 11/04/2018 - 05:29
NIEH/H3Africa:Study design considerations in environmental epidemiology and highlighted work on pesticides Friday, November 16, 2018 - 14:00 Sun, 11/04/2018 - 05:40
Mathematical Models for Infectious Disease Dynamics Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 22:00 Sun, 11/04/2018 - 05:55

Pages